Annual General Meeting - Elections

April 25, 2018
Annual General Meeting - Elections

Congratulations to our newly elected Directors and thank you to all the candidates who were nominated for our Board of Directors.

Your newly elected Directors are Grant Whitmore, Gord Bedient and Denis Gilbertson.

Your new executive committee is as follows:

President - Grant Whitmore
Vice President - Ron Moffatt
Treasurer - Norm Bemis
Secretary - Graham Addley